Gscheidle Wins Cover Contest

Gscheidle Wins Cover Contest

Claire Gscheidle won the Adkins Elementary School yearbook cover contest. Out of 58 entries, 10 semi-finalists were chosen before finally choosing the winner. Here are the other nine finalists: Claire Lance, Maddox Alexander, Camila Ramirez, Reese Jenkins, Elee Etter, Ella Terrell, Ave Arthur, Tori Garrett, Luke Harris.

Related Articles

Guyer High School Graduates and Teachers Honored

Denton Independent School District will honor its top graduates and the teachers who influenced them at a special ceremony at

Denton ISD Enforces Proper Hydration for Extra-Curricular Practices

Denton Independent School District coaches and students will follow special procedures to ensure students maintain proper hydration and body temperature

Blanton Seeking People For Volunteer Roles in 2015-16

Blanton Elementary School and the Denton Independent School District are looking for volunteers to help in a variety of roles

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*